Meet the Team

All staff members listed below can be contacted via the main CVS phone number – 01254 583957. Alternatively they can be directly contacted via email as below:

Bev Marsden

Locality Worker

For enquiries about our work in the Darwen locality
bev.marsden@communitycvs.org.uk

Clair Bloomfield

Office Manager

For general enquiries please email
clair.bloomfield@communitycvs.org.uk

Donna Talbot

Project Officer

For enquiries about Volunteering on Prescription or Practitioner and Volunteer Coordinator Network
donna.talbot@communitycvs.org.uk

Garth Hodgkinson

Chief Executive Officer

For strategic, complex funding, corporate or governance enquiries
garth.hodgkinson@communitycvs.org.uk

Geoff Wilkinson

Locality Worker

For enquiries about our work in the Blackburn West locality
Geoff.wilkinson@communitycvs.org.uk

Graham Aspin

Project Admin

For submitting items for the Community CVS bulletin, social media or website updates
graham.aspin@communitycvs.org.uk

Kate Lee

Deputy Chief Executive

For enquiries on Volunteer Management, Investor in Volunteers Quality Standard and Volunteer Strategic Volunteering issues. kate.lee@communitycvs.org.uk

Jay Ratcliffe

Nightsafe Volunteer Mentor Coordinator

For enquiries about becoming a volunteer mentor or about Nightsafe projects
jay.ratcliffe@communitycvs.org.uk

Lynn Hennessy

Administration and Information Officer

For enquiries about room bookings, voluntary work, or if you want to advertise volunteer roles.
lynn.hennessy@communitycvs.org.uk

Marselle Davies

VOICE secretary and Volunteer Passport Coordinator

For enquiries on Volunteer Passport training, VOICE, Breakfast Club and Families Club.
marselle.davies@communitycvs.org.uk

Misbakh Ahmed

Older Peoples Forum

For enquiries about support for Older People or joining the Older People’s Forum
misbakh@olderpeoplesforum.org.uk

Jane Partington

SENDIASS Coordinator

For enquiries on SENDIASS (Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Information and Advice and Support Service)
jane.partington@communitycvs.org.uk

Sadiq Patel

Bowel Cancer Screening Programme Officer

For enquiries on Bowel Cancer Screening Programme or local faith groups
sadiq.patel@communitycvs.org.uk

Steve Foden

Team Leader

For enquiries about Fast 4wd, Gateways, Offenders and MEAM
steve.foden@communitycvs.org.uk

Yasmin Patel

Locality Worker

For enquiries about our work in the Blackburn East locality
yasmin.patel@communitycvs.org.uk